Contact

Rep. Benson at Harvard Independence Day Parade

District Office

Ritter Memorial Building
960 Massachusetts Ave
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Phone: 978-582-4146 ext.4
Email: Jennifer.Benson@MAHouse.gov

District & Constituent Services Director: Joshua Bedarian
Email: joshua.bedarian@MAHouse.gov


State House

Representative Jennifer E. Benson
Room 42
State House
Boston, MA 02133

Phone: 617-722-2014
Email: Jennifer.Benson@MAHouse.gov

Chief of Staff & Legislative Director: Catherine (Cat) Bunker
Email: catherine.bunker@MAHouse.gov

Communications Director: Sean Rourke
Email: sean.rourke@MAhouse.gov

District & Constituent Services Director: Joshua Bedarian
Email: joshua.bedarian@MAHouse.gov

Research Director & Legal Counsel: Sean Leahy
Joint Committee on Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure
Email: sean.leahy@MAhouse.gov

Research Analyst: Patrick Walsh
Joint Committee on Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure
Email: patrick.walsh@MAhouse.gov

Research Analyst: Kelsey Barowich
Joint Committee on Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure
Email: kelsey.barowich@MAhouse.gov


Arrange a Meeting

Because of staffing restrictions and in order to make meeting times and locations more flexible for constituents, we now offer constituent meetings by appointment, rather than at fixed times and locations. This allows Jen to meet with you on your schedule.

Please contact our office at 617-722-2014 or send an email to either Jennifer.Benson@MAHouse.gov OR catherine.bunker@MAhouse.gov to set up a meeting at your convenience.


Campaign Committee

The Committee to Elect Jennifer Benson
P.O. Box 202
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Phone: 978-582-7063
Email: JenBenson@jenbenson.org